Who will be the next Member of Parliament (MP) in Lok Sabha from Jaipur?

With so much happening around, political has surely won the interests of masses. Find out who will be the next MP in Lok Sabha from Jaipur with list of names of candidates from the leading parties of the country and otherwise who are expected to be in the race for wining a seat in Lok Sabha.

कौन बनेगा जयपुर लोकसभा से 2019 का उम्मीदवार, किसके सिर सजेगा जीत का सेहरा? दावेदार कई हैं. हर किसी का अपना गणित है जयपुर के सबसे बड़े ऑनलाइन सर्वे में भाग लीजिए नीचे दिए गए लिंक पर क्लिक करके सर्वे में भाग लीजिए


Lok Sabha Election 2019 Candidates of Congress

Dr. Archana Sharma

Dr. Archana Sharma Rajasthan Pradesh Congress

Dr. Archana Sharma is a socially, politically and academically active personality from Rajasthan. Presently, she is the Vice President and Media Chairperson for Rajasthan Pradesh Congress.

Rajeev Arora

Rajeev Arora Rajasthan Pradesh Congress

Rajiv Arora is an entrepreneur and a political, social and cultural activist from Rajasthan. He is the co-founder of the jewellery house Amrapali Jewels. While pursuing a Political Science degree in college, he dabbled in politics as a part of the Youth Congress & NSUI. He eventually went onto complete an M.A in history and an MBA.

Jyoti Khandelwal

Congress mayor of jaipur jyoti khandelwal

Jyoti Khandelwal is an Indian National Congress politician who was elected mayor of Jaipur Municipal Corporation in 2009. In those elections, she defeated Suman Sharma of the Bharatiya Janata Party by 13,500 votes. In her tenure she has courted many controversies, often sparring with opposition councillors. Recently she criticized the Congress led state government for sheltering “corrup.

Suresh Mishra

Suresh Mishra congress Jaipur

SURESH MISHRA, Sanganer Constituency Election Results 2008. Founder & President of Sarv Bhramin Mahasabha, President of Sanskriti Yuva Sansthan an NGO working for the upliftment of Youth. Organiser for Jaipur Marathon. Working for Social Welfare from last 20 years. Member Rajasthan Pradesh Congress.

Lok Sabha Election 2019 Candidates of BJP

Ramcharan Bohra

Ramcharan Bohara - member of BJP Jaipur

Ramcharan Bohara is a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party and has won the Indian general elections, 2014 from the Jaipur (Lok Sabha constituency). #Member of Parliament – Jaipur City, Member Standing committee on Transport, Tourism and Culture. Member of Railways Consultative Committee.

Sunil Kothari

Sunil Kothari BJP

He is the Vice President of BJP Rajasthan

Ashok Parnami

Ashok Parnami BJP

Ashok Parnami (born 10 July 1954) is an Indian politician. He has served as State president of Bharatiya Janata Party Rajasthan and mayor of Jaipur. Active members of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). Presently MLA, Adarsh Nagar Constituency Area, Jaipur. Former State Treasurer, BJP Rajasthan. General Secretary, Jaipur City, BJP Mayor, Jaipur Nagar Nigam (2004-2008)

Mohan Lal Gupta

Mohan Lal Gupta BJP

Mohan Lal Gupta was the former mayor of Jaipur and current Member of the Legislative Assembly (MLA) of Rajasthan, India. He is a leader of Bharatiya Janata Party.